Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tony Pope

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tony Pope

5 out of 5 (184 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joelle Lapsley

Joelle Lapsley

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa was super helpful in making sure my home was adequately covered for today's market as well as hunting down our Flood Insurance. Really appreciated how quickly she got me everything I was looking for!"
Profile photo of Cannon Griffith

Cannon Griffith

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely friendly and professional team. Melissa made finding the best policies for my family a breeze."
Profile photo of Ted Crawford

Ted Crawford

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of joel nachman

joel nachman

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie was an absolute professional personable very enjoyable to work with"
Profile photo of Steve Brush

Steve Brush

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah really exceeded my expectations. She went above & beyond to make sure that my account was handled properly and everything was communicated to me in a timely manner. I would recommend her to anyone."
Profile photo of mary jo bailey

mary jo bailey

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is by far the best insurance agency I have used in 50 years of insuring myself. Professional , efficient , and the nicest people you’ll ever find."
Profile photo of Carmen

Carmen

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I met Sarah Wiggins through the Mount Pleasant Chamber. She is very professional and provides great service to our customers!"
Profile photo of Damon white

Damon white

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tony Pope of State Farm have shown and continues to show me the best insurance experience ever.. I truly appreciate his team over there in Mt. Pleasant, SC and a special thanks to Ms. Maribeth for also taking great care of me.."
Profile photo of Raymond Selock

Raymond Selock

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with state farm for over 20 years and would recommend them to anyone I know Melissa from Tony pope's office is the best agent I have ever had, very knowledgeable and has a great ,personality ,and a joy to talk To, thanks for the great service"
Profile photo of Kelly Gramling

Kelly Gramling

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm makes it easy and my agent, Melissa is the best!"
Profile photo of Kyle Heck

Kyle Heck

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Danielle Ragazzini

Danielle Ragazzini

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa Stabene provided top notch service and was great explaining everything to me and was on top of things. We really appreciate all she has done for our family and for the personal service we receive by her."
Profile photo of Jami Dybik

Jami Dybik

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love Melissa! She makes things so easy for us!"
Profile photo of Nate Mudd

Nate Mudd

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa was fantastic to deal with. She made the process of obtaining homeowner's coverage easy."
Profile photo of Mike Green

Mike Green

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I live out of state, and need help . I have been a State Farm customer for 40 years. A phone call was all I had to do to get everything I needed. Thank you. Mike"
Profile photo of John R

John R

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been clients/customers of Tony Pope for about 9 years. We have multiple items insured by State Farm through Tony Pope’s office. Everyone who works in the office is very nice and helpful and they are always responsive to our questions, issues, and/or needs."
Profile photo of Daniel Dunn

Daniel Dunn

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best Insurance company I have ever worked with they always go above and beyond to help me out and they look out for my best interest I will recommend Tony pope state farm insurance to anybody"
Profile photo of Mark Lindsey

Mark Lindsey

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"My State Farm Agent, Melissa Stabene is absolutely the BEST!!! Whether it is Boat, Cars or Home. She can bundle with the best. Thanks for the help on our new car."
Profile photo of John Gordon

John Gordon

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been dealing with Melissa for a number of years and she has been great. She has been very responsive to our needs and would highly recommend her to anyone that is looking for any type of insurance."
Profile photo of Antwan Powers

Antwan Powers

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service Stephanie you are the best"
Profile photo of Grier Luxmore

Grier Luxmore

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maribeth was very quick with explaining various coverages - especially after moving from a different state. She not only gave excellent customer service, but she genuinely cares"
Profile photo of Jennifer Brandt

Jennifer Brandt

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, Stephanie Thomas was very polite and helpful!"